Higher Compton Barton

This section of the website is reserved for Residents

CONTACTS

Please let me know if any of these need updating.
To send a message to all residents use the email address everyone@highercomptonbarton.com

House Names Email Phone Alt. Phone
1 Stewart & Cathy Oetegenn hcb@oetegenns.co.uk 875312  
2 John & Olwyn Stewart johnandolwyn@tiscali.co.uk    
3 James & Janette Phillips james@3dfs.co.uk   01276 489240 or 07973 286578
4 Steve & Caroline Kocur steve@kocur.eclipse.co.uk 875366  
5 Hannah & Tree info@hannahking.com 872891 07841122361
6 Mike Paul M.Paul@mpafm.co.uk 872718  
7 Helen Tucker starlight_sunlight@yahoo.co.uk 874044  
8 Jack & Joanna Dempster jackdempster41@hotmail.com 872207  
9 Paul & Rebecca Proctor prproctor@tiscali.co.uk 875419  
10 Ben & Jenni Smith jenni.smith@nerotranslations.com 873449  
11 David Wills arkangel.applied.psychology@gmail.com 07717 573 321  
12 Sue & Robin Elledge selledge830@gmail.com ?  
13 Rose-Marie Duffield duffield886@btinternet.com 872811  

DOCUMENTS & INFORMATION

This page links to documents relating to HCB Management Ltd.

AGM MINUTES

INCOME & EXPENDITURE

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Please ask for any events to be added here

  • AGM - Saturday June 24th, 10am at number 9
  • Half Lane Strim - 28th - 29th June
  • Lane Strim - TBC